今年もありがとうございました

今年も後数日になりました。今年はつわりやインフルエンザ、肺炎などたくさんの人に本当にご迷惑をおかけすることが多く申し訳なかったです()たくさんの方に助けていただいて色々と乗り越えることができました。一歳半になった娘は急激に成長して驚かせてくれます。私も年が明けたら東京のグループ展や第二子の出産、まだまだ頑張ります!今年一年本当にありがとうございました。来年もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

There are only few days left before the New Year comes. It seems like just yesterday we said"happy new year". One year really flies. My daughter is one year and six months old.I am really surprised at how fast my daughter has grown.I have a group exhibition next year and a birth of my second child. I will do my best!Thank you.

 

Maiko Yamamoto

Artest