ありがとうございました

銀座スルガ台画廊での『萌の会』展、昨日をもって終了いたしました。お忙しい中ご高覧いただきありがとうございました。写真は、一緒に展示をさせていただいた作家さんお二人とです。今回の展示はギャラリーの企画で女性油彩画家三人のセレクト展でした。普段だったら関わることのなかった作家さんとこのように知り合えたこと、色んなお話を聞かせていただけたこと、とても嬉しかったです。気持ち的にも一段落、今日はゆっくりして、明日からまた9月の京都個展にむけて制作を始めます(o^-^o)
Thank you for taking the time to come to our exhibition. I returned from Tokyo last night. It was good to see many people at the gallery during the exhibition. Especially I was glad to meet wonderful artists there. We told about our art with warmth. It was good opportunity for thinking about my execution: )


Maiko Yamamoto

Artest